Board

Updated Sunday October 8, 2017 by Randy James.

Title

Names

Email

President

Randy James

president@wlblhoops.com

Executive VP

Stephen Renner

 vicepresident@wlblhoops.com

Secretary

Lori Monastero

 mlmonastero@aol.com

Head Commissioner (2nd thru 4th)

Danny Michaels

 jdanielmichael@gmail.com

House Commissioner (5th thru 6th)

David Thornton

WLBLDave@gmail.com

House Commissioner (7th thru 8th)

Calvin Smith

wcalvinsmith@hotmail.com

High School Commissioner

Craig Buckley

sbuckley05@yahoo.com

Treasurer

John Moseley

jmoseley@moseleyconstructiongroup.com

General Commissioner

Glenn Hessler

glenn@glennhessler.com

Girls Associate Commissioner

Linda Cassell

linda@virginiacoach.com

Equipment Coordinator

Tom Burns

thomas.burns@live.com

Social Media Coordinator

Joan Vogelsang

joan@vogelsang.us

Sponsorship Director

Mary Shorts

cmshorts@aol.com